AUTHORS - GROUP 1 (more...)
George H Northrup
Jeanette Klimszewski
Ed Stever
Stacey Waite
Blaise Allen
Margaret Turano
Charlene Babb Knadle
Dan Linehan
Adam D Fisher
AUTHORS - GROUP 2 (more...)
Lisa Cowley
Beverly Pion
Stephen Malin
Jim Papa
Tina Duque Corbett
Barbara Reiher-Meyers
Ray Freed
Mike Reilly
Cuddy Murray
Saul Bennett
AUTHORS - GROUP 3 (more...)
Muriel Harris Weinstein
Joan Digby
Lauren T Bernstein
Evelyn Kandel
Dealon Blom
Peter Ciccariello
David Napolin
Rita Katz
e e de'pazzi
AUTHORS- GROUP 4 (more...)
Stacy Braverman
Claire Nicolas White
Kim Bridgford
Tracey Erin Finnerty
Tammy Nuzzo-Morgan
Kathaleen Donnelly
Lori Chertoff
Marty Abramson
Chris Bullock
Daniel J Langton
AUTHORS 5 (more...)
Samantha Isasi
Harvey Feinstein
Ellen Pickus
Jennie Hair
Linda Benninghoff
Mario Susko
Annabelle Moseley


send comments to

first electronic copyright 2000 poetrybay. 
all rights revert to authors


Poetrybay seeks fine poetry, reviews, commentary and essays without restriction in form or content, and reserves first electronic copyright to all work published. All rights to published work revert to the author following publication. All Email submissions should be in body of email text.

To submit poems write to:

PO Box 114 
Northport NY 11768
or email us at

send comments to

first electronic copyright 2004 poetrybay. 
all rights revert to authors

website comments to